ba1d162657 · 💅 style(docs): adjust README image dimensions for better visualization · Updated 2025-06-10 07:57:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?