e6865e8f0e · chore: add .vite to .gitignore · Updated 2026-03-23 15:36:37 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?