06b0795a1a · 🔧 (This message indicates that the README.md file has been updated with a new image source for the social-link and some wording changes, without affecting functionality or style.) · Updated 2025-07-13 12:36:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?