f285390b2d · feat(lsp): add snacks notifications for attach and progress · Updated 2026-11-01 15:52:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?