8cbaba28d8 · fix: add SSRF guard for http(s) URLs · Updated 2026-10-04 01:39:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?