165bb3b341 · fix(panel): handle id-less special workspaces · Updated 2026-11-03 20:45:15 +00:00
dc60e20bd7 · archive · Updated 2026-07-12 13:11:10 +00:00 sankalp
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?