740866626f · ✨ feat(launcher, dialogs): show empty state in hidden/frozen apps dialogs, improve UI · Updated 2025-07-04 12:25:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?